School Calendar


The School Calendar for 2020-21 is below. You can download a printable calendar here:

Thursday 26 August 2020 School re-opens after Summer Holidays
Friday 23 October 2020 School closes at 2:30pm for Mid-Term break
Monday 02 November 2020 School re-opens after Mid-Term break
Tuesday 22 December 2020 School closes at 12:00pm for Christmas Holidays
Wednesday 06 January 2021 School re-opens after Christmas Holidays
Thursday 18 February 2021 School closed for Mid-Term break
Friday 19 February 2021 School closed for Mid-Term break
Wednesday 17 March 2021 School closed for St. Patrick’s Day
Thursday 18 March 2021 School closed for St. Patrick’s Day
Friday 26 March 2021 School closes at 12:00pm for Easter Holidays
Monday 12 April 2021 School re-opens after Easter Holidays
Friday 30 April 2021 School closes at 2:30pm for May Holidays
Monday 10 May 2021 School re-opens after May Holidays
Monday 07 June 2021 School closed for June Bank Holiday
Tuesday 08 June 2021 School closed for June Bank Holiday
Wednesday 30 June 2021 School closes at 12:00pm for Summer Holidays